Home » Europa » NET-OR-NEET » NET-OR-NEET partners

NET-OR-NEET partners

Full Presentation of Partners_click to download

Coordinating Organization:

  • Margherita Società Cooperativa Sociale ONLUS – Italy

Contact person: Andrea Garetta, europacoop@cooperativamargherita.org

 

Associated Partners:

  • Agencija za lokalnu demokratiju –MONTENEGRO

Contact person: Bozina Stesevic, bozina.stesevic@yahoo.com

  • Agjencia e Demokracise Vendore ne Shqiperi (Local Democracy Agency) – ALBANIA

Contact person: Iris Bazj, ldaalbania@aldaintranet.org

  • Centar lokalne demokratije (Local Democracy Agency) – SERBIA

Contact person: Sasa Marinkov, ldacss@aldaintranet.org

  • Comune di Regio Emilia – ITALY

Contact person: Marianna Roscelli, marianna.roscelli@e-35.it

  • Drustvo za razvijanje prostovoljnega dela Novo mesto – SLOVENIA

Contact person: Mitja Bukovec, mitja.bukovec@drpdnm.org

  • European University of Tirana UET – ALBANIA

Contact person: Lutjona Lula, lutjona.lula@uet.edu.al

  • Fundación Privada Indera –SPAIN

Contact person: Maria Montesinos, m.montesinos@indera.es

  • Kujawsko-Pomorska WK OHP – POLAND

Contact person: Paulina Pawloska, p.pawlowska@ohp.pl

  • The European Association for Local Democracy (ALDA) – FRANCE

Contact person: Anna Ditta, anna.ditta@aldaintranet.org